Quick request

Arrival
Nights
People
Room

Adventure holiday in Piz Buin

Piz Buin adventure holiday

Discover Ischgl in summer at its best.

Hiking, rafting, mountain biking, climbing, canyoning, e – bike and a lot of other sport arts are waiting for in the Silvretta Arena in Tyrol.

 

 

Request now Summer Packages show more

Adventure holiday

Hiking

Discover our marvellous landscape and it´s prettiness fully relaxed. Deep in and breath out on our numerous trails and enjoy the Tyrolean mountains. These hiking tours are always a social experience.

Rafting

The popular river Inn counts tot he most beautiful rafting rivers of the Alps. Almost fascinating is the trip through the Imst gorge, with its unspoiled river scenery. An unforgattable experience ix definitely guaranteed.

Mountain Biking

he awe-inspiring world of the mountain bike area Silvretta – Samnaun is a paradise for families and enthusiasts, but also for extremists. More than 1.000 km driveways together with numerous summits, which are 3.000 m high.

Climbing

Discover a new and exciting way of getting around – the climbing. Steep rocky passages were made accessible by artificial grips and steps. Enjoy an amazing view down to the valley, where you got the feeling to be on top of the world.

Canyoning

A very exciting experience! Abseil, wait, jump – Sight the nature from a completely new perspective and discover some of the most beautiful gorges of Tyrol. As like all adventure programs you will be accompanied by professional guides teachers.

E-Bike

Uphill pedaling without effort and enjoying the stunning surroundings. An E-bike makes it possible for you!

Schnellanfrage

Anreise
Nächte
Personen
Zimmer

Abenteuerurlaub im Hotel Piz Buin

PIZ BUIN ABENTEUERURLAUB

Erleben Sie Ischgl im Sommer von seiner schönsten Seite.

Wandern, Raften, Mountainbiken, Klettern, Canyoning, E-Bike und vieles mehr erwarten Sie in der Silvretta Arena in Tirol.
 

Jetzt anfragen Sommerpauschalen mehr anzeigen

Abenteuer- Urlaub

Wandern

Erleben Sie auf die wohl geruhsamste und entspannendste Art und Weise die Schönheit unserer Berge. Lassen Sie sich auf unseren geführten Wanderungen in die Ischgler Bergwelt entführen. Diese Wanderungen sind immer wieder ein geselliges Erlebnis.

Rafting

Der Inn zählt zu den schönsten Rafting-Flüssen der Alpen. Besonders faszinierend ist die Fahrt durch die Imster Schlucht mit ihren unberührten Flusslandschaften. Garantiert ist auf jeden Fall ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.

Mountainbiken

Die wunderbare Welt der Mountainbike-Arena Silvretta-Samnaun ist ein einzigartiges Paradies für Familien und Genießer, genau so wie für Extremisten. Über 1.000 Fahrkilometer gesäumt von unzähligen Dreitausendern.

Klettern

Entdecken Sie eine neue und aufregende Art der Fortbewegung – das Begehen von Klettersteigen. Steile Felspassagen werden durch künstliche Griffe und Tritte zugänglich gemacht. Genießen Sie kribbelnde Tiefblicke und das Gefühl oben zu sein.

Canyoning

Ein prickelndes Erlebnis! Abseilen, waten, springen – erleben Sie die Natur aus einer völlig neuen Perspektive, und entdecken Sie einige der schönsten Schluchten Tirols. Wie bei allen Abenteuerprogrammen werden Sie von erfahrenen Führern begleitet.

E-Bike

Bergauf radeln ohne Anstrengung und dabei die zauberhafte Landschaft genießen. Ein E-Bike macht's möglich!