Quick request

Arrival
Nights
People
Room

Motorbike holiday in Ischgl

With the machine at the top of the mountains

In the romantic Tyrolean mountain village Ischgl, where in winter the ski lovers riot on our ski slopes of 230 km, the biker lovers have also in summer possibility to riot there.

Ischgl is not only a perfect springboard for motorbike trips through the Alps, - but also the best place to party. This village is famous for its most popular parties in Tyrol! This mix out of course paradise and good mood during the night life let every biker´s heart beat faster.

Request now show more

Curve rush around the Paznaun

Guided Trips

 

The faboulous High Apline road Silvretta, 60 Passes within 300 km and guides, which know the way around the place, guarantee High alpine and curve amusement between Austria, Italy and Swizz. One of the most beautiful roads for driving enjoyment on the motorbike are situates around the Paznaun.

All trips

Party and Nightlife

After the winding trips Ischgl guarantees a lot of fun in the event area.  Whether in the Harley Village or outdoor, Tyrolean and international specialties can be enjoyed.

DJ´s and cover bands from the Rock, Blues and Country sound will bring you definitely the whole day in a good mood. Body painting, fashion shows, agility competition and other show acts are part of the summer programme. 

 

 

Request now

Schnellanfrage

Anreise
Nächte
Personen
Zimmer

Motorradurlaub in Ischgl

Mit dem Ofen auf die Spitze der Berge

Im romantischen Tiroler Bergdorf Ischgl, wo sich im Winter eigentlich Skifahrer auf den 230 Pistenkilometern herumtummeln, werden im Sommer bassgeschwängerte Motoren brummen.

Ischgl ist nicht nur ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Motorradtouren durch die Alpen, sondern vor allem ist Ischgl für die besten Partys im ganzen Alpenraum bekannt. Gerade diese Mischung aus Kurvenparadies und guter Stimmung läßt das Herz eines jeden Motorradfans höher schlagen.

Jetzt Anfragen mehr anzeigen

KURVENRAUSCH RUND UMS PAZNAUN

Geführte Touren

 

Die legendäre Silvretta Hochalpenstraße, 60 Pässe im Umkreis von 300 Kilometern und ortskundige Guides versprechen hochalpinen Fahr- und Kurvenspass zwischen Österreich, Italien und der Schweiz. Einige der schönsten Alpenstraßen für Fahrspass auf dem Motorrad liegen rund um das Paznauntal.

Alle Touren ansehen

Party und Nightlife

Nach den kurvenreichen Ausfahrten wird am Eventgelände einiges geboten. Ob im Harley Village oder im Freien können Tiroler und Internationale Schmankerln genossen werden.

DJ und Coverbands aus den Bereichen Rock, Blues und Country sorgen den ganzen Tag über bis in den Abend hinein für beste Stimmung. Bodypainting und Modeschau, Geschlicklichkeitsbewerb und andere Showacts stehen auf dem Programm.
 

Jetzt Anfragen